Story Kind, Love Of My Mind

There's a girl with full love peak. Who Can Stand on her own feet . But she can't stand a guy like me, a total freak, a total geek yes, she has a beautiful smile. but it tooked me a while. To realise what's in her eyes. I thought twice 'bout beeing her man through fire and rain, I'm a catastrophe and she's just a dream. I feel pain. 'cus of myself, i'm just a dumb, and she's a thromb, stormy love I feel her hand in mine, a fire lights up, a confidence trial, i feel like a liar, i love her. but she don't think it's true but damn i do a man with black heart a man inside the dark un happy inside a love fantasy like "marrie me" i sing this over and over again Miss M's a special kind who's stuck on my mind i got the final ring all my love i will bring i need her, to experiance my world with true love from a star above i love her

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0